Exit this site



Brian MacMaster


Vice President

Maeghan Maloney



Dot Randall



Board Members at Large


Julie Armstrong


Michelle Galego


Hannah Longley


Anna Love


Joseph Massey


Raymond Moinester


Natalie Tortorella









Kennebec & Somerset Counties in Maine

If you or someone you know has been affected by sexual abuse... there is someone who will listen.

Call the Maine Statewide Sexual Assault Crisis & Support Line


Link to Maine DHHS
Logo for Unity Way

Partially funded by:

Link to Facebook
Directors Log In Staff Log In