Exit this site

Quick Links

Executive Director -  Donna Strickler

director@silentnomore.org

 

--------------------------------------------------------

 

Office Manager - Kathy Auclair

kathy.auclair@silentnomore.org

 

SART Advocate - Susan Beaulieu

susan.beaulieu@silentnomore.org

 

Outreach Coordinator - Brandi Collins

brandi.collins@silentnomore.org

 

CAC Forensic Interviewer - Samantha Marquis

samantha.marquis@silentnomore.org

 

Client Services Manager/CAC Manager- Jenna McCarthy

jenna.mccarthy@silentnomore.org

 

Family Services Coordinator - Katie McConnell

katie.mcconnell@silentnomore.org

 

Community Educator - Kathleen Paradis

kathleen.paradis@silentnomore.org

 

SART Advocate - Deanna Walker

deanna.walker@silentnomore.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving

Kennebec & Somerset Counties in Maine

If you or someone you know has been affected by sexual abuse... there is someone who will listen.

Call the Maine Statewide Sexual Assault Crisis & Support Line

1-800-871-7741

Link to Maine DHHS
Logo for Unity Way

Partially funded by:

Link to Facebook
Directors Log In Staff Log In